HEC Committee

The Saint Katherine HEC Committee oversees the management of the HEC under the auspices of the Saint Katherine Parish Council. Currently, the schools have two principals, one to operate the Preschool and one for the Greek School. Saint Katherine Church functions under the jurisdiction of the Holy Greek Orthodox Church of America, Metropolis of New Jersey.

Current committee members include:

Proistamenos: Rev. Costas A. Pavlakos

Parish Council President: George Moratis

HEC Committee Chair: Chris Christou

Committee Member: Andri Orphanides

Committee Member: Pete Marketos

Committee Member: Maria Wills

Committee Member: Olympia Carranza

Committee Member: Anna Yortzidis

Committee Member: Irene Sakkas